Call Us Today 800-430-6390
Reduce Your IRS Tax Debt Now!
() -
"I was self employed in the real estate business and ended up not being able to pay my taxes at the end of the year. The IRS had been garnishing my wage ever since until I took action and settled my taxes." -- Lizzie (Arizona)
Tax Settlement Guides

Alaska Tax Settlement

Don't let Alaska state income tax or federal IRS tax prevent you from living your life. The IRS has a special program for those living in Alaska who can't afford to pay the entire balance they owe to the IRS called an, "Offer in Compromise" in which you simply have to prove that you do not have the money and assets to pay what you owe.

Possible Tax Debt Settlements
Tax Owed Settlement
$23,581 $5,909
$24,020 $9,925
$20,000 $11,877
Disclaimer: These are only sample results and are not guarantees for future results.
Work with a professional Alaska tax settlement company who can help you be on your way to tax relief from the government whether you owe $10,000 (10K), or $25,000 (25K) or more than $50,000 (50K).

Alaska Tax Relief Companies

Whether your credit card debt is due to a bad business, a Tax Settlement agent is ready to offer you solutions. Some of the larger cities in Alaska are: Anchorage, Fairbanks, Juneau, Bethel, Wasilla, Barrow, Tok, Ketchikan, Kodiak, McGrath, Fort Yukon, Kenai, Iliamna, Healy, Edna Bay, Chignik, Saint Paul Island, Nenana, Cordova, Kasaan.

  • Aleutians East County Tax Settlement
  • Aleutians West County IRS Debt
  • Anchorage County
  • Bethel County IRS Debt
  • Bristol Bay County
  • Denali County Tax Relief
  • Dillingham County Tax Relief
  • Fairbanks North Star County Tax Relief
  • Haines County Tax Settlement
  • Juneau County
  • Kenai Peninsula County Tax Settlement
  • Ketchikan Gateway County Tax Relief
  • Kodiak Island County IRS Debt
  • Lake and Peninsula County Tax Settlement
  • Matanuska-Susitna County
  • Nome County Tax Settlement
  • North Slope County Tax Relief
  • Northwest Arctic County Tax Settlement
  • Prince Wales-Outer Ketchikan County Tax Relief
  • Sitka County Tax Settlement
  • Skagway-Hoonah-Angoon County
  • Southeast Fairbanks County IRS Debt
  • Valdez-Cordova County
  • Wade Hampton County Tax Settlement
  • Wrangell-Petersburg County Tax Relief
  • Yukon-Koyukuk County